EuroCreme – Submission (2010)

Studio Name: EuroCreme
Stars: Steven Prior, Eddy Smith, Greg David, Harry Williams, Johan Volny, Sherman Ash, Darian Hawke, Ben Taylor, James Alexander, Aaron Burns, James Grant, Darren Robbins, Will Jamieson
Description: Boys that love to bend over and get buggered hard and the big butch bastards that dominate them are the stars of Submission! A collection of hardcore fucking from hard, horny masters who make tight twinks submit to their every filthy desire! From swallowing their massive cocks to spreading their legs and taking a mercilessly rough ramming in their asses before being covered in a thick spray of cum!! These boys do as they’re told for their men and they can’t get enough!!

Size: 1.21 GB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *